(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Francisco, California

Crafts make me giggle. ;)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a small town girl from Ohio originally, but I've been living in San Francisco since 2007..and it has stolen my heart. :) I'm a hairstylist at a small upscale salon, and I love what I do..meeting new people and creating something to make people feel good about themselves. :) I like the outdoors and being adventurous.. camping and such..although I don't get out of the city often enough. I enjoy hanging out with friends, eating good food, and laughing A LOT! On a day off, I like to walk the city, read a good book in the park.. find a cozy spot for a nice beer or drop by the wine bar for a glass of wine. I like going to a low key live show..jazz or folk..or just about anything really. I value honesty and sincerity and try to live my life as genuinely as possible... I'm looking for an authentic guy, who likes to have fun and respects others..and someone who I can just be myself with. I'm a bit old fashioned and a hopeless romantic, so chivalry always wins in my book! :) I'm silly and quirky, but I have to be able to sit down with someone and talk, love..depth. REAL topics. Small talk can only go so far. I am a bit of a nerd and am into Myers Briggs and Enneagram personality helps figure out how people operate, okay??!!?? :) And if anyone's interested, i'm an INFP (Myers Briggs), and a Type 2 (Enneagram).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral