(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

I'd like to meet a man who is at ease with himself. The rest are details. Here are some details I like...

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'd like to meet a man who is at ease with himself. The rest are details. Here are some details i like: You are curious. You take risks. You go after what you want. You like being around other people who do the same. Some of the stuff you like best are experiences, not things. You do stuff, because you like to---and that changes based on your own wishes. You seek out all kinds of beauty. You like new information. You enjoy being surprised by what you think. Romance with life--that's what I thrive on. I adore my work, friends, lifestyle-------am often the one bringing everyone together for parties and sharing special events with my friends here in the Bay Area and in many other cities around the world. Dating is easy. Meeting a man who loves himself more than just his appearance or his ability to make dollars, has proven to be tough. Age carries little meaning to me--numbers here are for search parameter settings--my friends are 70 years old and 7 years old. One of the most interesting people I have ever met is Elin, she turned 7 just a bit ago. In speaking of a mutual friend of 45 she said, "age is no excuse for bad behavior." :) I love exploring other cultures and languages---I consider that each person creates their own world to some degree. So, discovering another way of looking at the every day is a gift to me. I'm listening. I'm paying attention. If you just wink, I generally let it go, thinking you're probably not much in the mood to connect. Connection means everything to me, with all the senses. Adventure in the ordinary. Exotic in the commonplace. The color of a single cloud can make me swoon, and I'm likely to get super-charged when there's a goal to get---but for all my sentiments "a flor de la piel" my constant smile and steadying hand is what I'm known most for. Loyalty, caring, creativity.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any