(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

Are looking for love, romance, adventure and a long term relationship, with a serious and loving man? Please say hello

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Optimistic, romantic, genuine, athletic, kind, intelligent with a sense of humor and wit. I am an athlete, I work out religiously, but most importantly I have a sense for what is good in life and how I want to live it with integrity, honor and sense of purpose. I feel like everyday is a new opportunity to live life to the fullest and be adventurous. I want to see the world, love with intense passion, and care for those I love with everything that I have. In a partner, lover and wife, I look for someone that makes me feel, makes me love, and makes me want to be a better man. It would be hard to describe her exactly, how do we ever really know. She ideally would be spontaneous, love the great outdoors, and would want to see this big amazing world with me and share her life and passions with me. I will treat this woman with complete love, devotion, and I will never let her go....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any