(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Fun, easy going and loving life.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I have been living in San Francisco for the last three years. It's been great experiencing the culture and all that the city has to offer. I love working up here as well and really enjoy my job. I am originally from San Diego, my family all still live there. Family is very important to me and I am grateful to each and everyone of them. I would define myself as a person that loves the outdoors, enjoys a nice day at the beach(even in cold San Francisco), love hikes, rock-climbing, and really thinks a nice day can simply can be at say Golden Gate Park relaxing and playing cards. I enjoy spending time with friends, going out grabbing a drink here and there, dancing. I'm a sweet, honest and caring person, who loves a good laugh! I love meeting new people, it's something I look forward to through here. Even be it a friend. I love to go out and about in the city, have fun with friends, go dance. It's always fun to let go! I am very goal oriented and ambitious. I try to be the best and don't give up till I know I tried everything. I live life everyday to the fullest, don't think there is any other way. Although I'm focused on work and creating a fulfilling career, I am most happy when I'm spending time with my loved ones... enjoying the simple moments and pleasures of life. I'm looking for someone who shares similar values and expectations of life. It would be great to find someone that enjoys life, is driven and loves to travel. Would think a fun date could be a hike, go for a run or bike ride, maybe a relaxing picnic at a park or beach. Has a great smile and never stops showing it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any