(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Let's escape.

Her 10 interests

« »







Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Quirky with a side of sass, I'm always laughing. I'm looking for someone with the same zest for life, who can see the humor in the everyday and who has the passion and drive to get what he wants. Not born and raised in California, but I've called it my home the past four years, and I honestly love it. I grew up in the heart of it all -- Ohio. From Ohio to Texas to Washington D.C., and now California, I've seen some amazing parts of the United States and met some of my closest friends. When I was a kid, I told my sister that when I grew up I wanted to be a hospital. Not a doctor, not a nurse, but a hospital. I dream big and I like to consider myself just as determined to this day to be inanimate objects. I read non-fiction and fiction. I love history and I love making references to it. I once named my computer Sherman so I could "burn" through my college papers (bad joke, yup). I pay attention to news, current events and politics (to a lesser degree then when I lived in D.C.). I have opinions. I will defend them. I learned a few years ago that as much as I love my job and what I do, I also have a desire to travel and continue to learn. My goals for this year are to finally learn how to swim so I can take surfing lessons, teach myself a programming language and sit down and finally start teaching myself Spanish. Can you keep up with me?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any