(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »









Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

There are many places I would like to see and endless things to do. I am willing to give just about anything (within reasons of course) a try once if it's interesting, challenging and/or fun. I do value my time and hate to waste it. Every now and then I like to sleep in on the weekend, especially when it's raining. These are my lazy-day-treats. Most weekends I have something planned out: a camping trip or a local event. I love the great outdoors: from the blue ocean to the green mountaintop. If I could I would bottle sunshine and take it with me everywhere. Like the sunshine, I hope to find a man whom I could not live without and vice versa. A good man with character and depth. One with some interests and values like mine. I am a realist with a heart of a dreamer. I think the best is yet to live, love and build a future with that special someone. Let's embark on this elusive and all important journey together. We can start by being friends and doing some activities. Just FYI: I don't plan to put up any pictures with my profile. I would be glad to provide a few directly to an outside email.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral