(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Pop Quiz Hot Shot!

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Born and raised in the Bay Area, it's great to be living in SF while still close to my friends and family. I went to college at UC Santa Barbara and moved to SF after graduating to begin a career in Software Sales. I enjoy being active and staying fit. The saying, "Healthy Body, Healthy Mind" definitely resonates with me. Besides that I enjoy activities like hiking, golf, tennis, plus many other sports. I enjoy going out with friends either to bars or clubs or just to watch the game. I love that San Francisco is such a beautiful and fun city that there is always something to do. I'm looking for someone smart, funny, and interesting to have a good time with. At his point in my life I am focusing a lot on my career and am looking for someone who works hard, but still enjoys to go out to have fun. I enjoy traveling, going to concerts and festivals, and sporting events.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any