(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

A fully domesticated male(cook, clean, garden) and I like to get down with the get down

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

So this is way harder than it looks! Anyway, here goes nothing. I am 24, born and raised in SF in North Beach. I love everything about SF, including the cold summers, warm falls/winters and especially the fog. I am all about starting the day off right which is why I wake up at 5 to workout. I am extremely active and love doing all types of exercise from spinning to Pilates to lifting. I am a huge sports fan and am really into the Niners and Giants. I'd like to think that I have a good personality and am funny, but I am extremely sarcastic which can come off as rude, but trust me, i'm not rude. I am the kind of person who just wouldn't talk to you if i wanted to be rude or mean. I am very down to earth, low maintenance, sweats and t shirt kind of guy. I like to cook and playing in my vegetable garden is my passion, because nothing taste better than fresh veggies. Other than that I guess I have no idea what else to say. Looking for someone who likes to have fun, is down to earth.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any