PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Diane

48 | San Francisco, California

Life Is An Adventure. Come Explore With Me.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Are you Mr. Perfect? Then I'm not interested. But if you're smart, funny, quirky, goofy and perfectly imperfect, then I'd love to meet you! I'm looking for someone who wants to laugh, try new things, venture outside his comfort zone and explore the world. Please be a nice guy with a kind heart, but don't take yourself too seriously. Ability and desire to plan a trip (or even a night out) is a definite bonus! I love to travel. I have a few favorites that I go back to now and again, but really prefer visiting places I've never been. I'll go anywhere and try anything at least once. My last big trip was to Spain and Morocco and I've also recently fallen in love with Esalen down in Big Sur. I've done volunteer work in Brazil, and believe we are all part of a bigger picture and should always strive to touch others in a positive way. I'm a pretty good cook - usually healthy stuff, but I do have some comfort food favs - mac n cheese, meatloaf and mashed potatoes. I enjoy spending weekends anywhere along the CA coast, hanging out with friends, drinking great wine, listening to live music (anything at the Fillmore, GAMH, music festivals), and being outdoors (although I would really have to like you to go camping for more than a night...). Let's go have some fun!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral