PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Moanalani

37 | San Francisco, California

i like nice people with goals

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

i’m almost 5 foot four, and five foot eight in heels. i fluctuate between 113 and 116-what??? that’s what everyone wants to know. i really look like my picture, even if the picture was good quality. the irony is that i'm a photographer and don't have any recent shots of myself except that one. i'm not hiding anything by not posting more photos...i don't have a peg leg or really big head i'm quite proportioned ;o) enough about that its not like anyone cares about looks its all what’s inside right?? so on with the inner me i like to laugh and smile, i'm pretty outgoing and open-minded. i like to surround myself with people who are honest and loyal. my favorite candies are toblerone and riesens i've eaten shark, rabbit and octopus...but i don't think those are all that weird i have nice teeth, hands and feet (woops wrong section) i'm the type of person who enjoys getting dressed up to do things but i'm also not afraid to get me hands dirty i don't have a tv i could be a great get away driver i'm an ace parallel parker and i think thats sexy i'm a heavy sleeper and don't get mad when people wake me up i love thinning sheers i think the tuna pita from walgreens is the best undiscovered thing this decade i accidentally take pens my new years resolutions are to drink more water, always put my keys in the same place in my purse and get less parking tickets i'm usually in heels...high and yes i have several pairs of sneakers i don't like to read instructions i'll leave a light bulb out for months i know how to laugh at myself, i don't think enough people do i love food, my newest addiction is dried apricots and dry roasted almonds…together! i'm afraid to be in water by myself and bugs i used to sleepwalk i've been skydiving i go to the movies by myself sometimes because i like my company what’s in my fridge?..lots of starbucks double shot lights, and perrier i like drinks with grey goose and wines that a

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any