(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Francisco, California

I know she is out there.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »








Playing Sports



Watching sports


in his own words...

I have a good sense of humor and try to be positive. I enjoy going to the mountains, but I am down to earth. I see beauty around me, ask me and I'll tell you what I mean. I smile a lot. I believe everyone should laugh out loud every day!! I listen to a variety of music. I like to take walks and ride my bike. That's the kind you propel with both feet, but I have been on the back of a motorcycle and even slung the back tire of a dirt bike sideways, though that has been awhile. I like being outside - camping, canoeing, working in the yard and flower garden. I will sit on the patio and drink hot chocolate while the sun comes up on a cool morning. Then there's eating boiled crawfish on a hot afternoon in May. Laying in the hammock together watching the sun go down while we talk about our day an and how we're going to make our dreams come true. I like road trips. I would like to go out on a boat . Adventures happen every day! If you like to fish, I'll cook and we'll eat em. Then we can dance around the living room barefoot. Here are a few things that I want to share as well as receive: goodness, respect, encouragement, good listener, open communication, honesty, gentleness, shoulder massages, hugs. Of course there's more and that is for our in person conversations. I don't judge a book by its cover..I have to read several chapters. I'm ready for the next chapter my life...are you ?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any