(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | San Francisco, California

I'm 60ish but I feel 50ish, and I'm looking for someone to share my life with!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I’m a 63 year-old woman who picked up and moved to San Francisco three years ago to be near my daughter and granddaughter. I have my own skin care business in the city, and I enjoy a wide range of activities in my spare time. I’m often mistaken for my daughter’s sister (I guess that means I look younger than my age…or maybe my daughter looks older than her age. Just kidding!). It’s hard to say what I’m looking for exactly but I do know this: I’m looking for someone to share my life with. That doesn’t mean we have to get married…maybe we do, maybe we don’t. I’m more interested in taking things day-by-day and living in the moment as much as possible without worrying about the future too much. Some of the characteristics I’m drawn to are: - A big heart - Sense of humor - Positive energy - Family orientated I’d also like to find someone who likes to create experiences and memories, as well as someone who is interested in traveling and exploring the world together. This is the first time I’ve been on an online dating site (my daughter thinks it’s a good idea), and I’m looking forward to seeing who’s out there!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any