PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Claudia

38 | San Francisco, California

It's all in the journey...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Spirituality

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I have passion for life and I am interested in many things. I may come across as serious when a person first meets me but behind that I am very playful and enjoy having a lot of fun. I am a city dweller and have been for years but I am a country person at heart. I have lived in Boston, Philadelphia, and now San Francisco. I am originally from the East Coast and embraced the opportunity to move here for graduate school. Recently I had the opportunity to study for a summer in Umbria, Italy. I fell in love and am pining to return. I have also traveled quite a bit and look forward to exploring this country and others whenever I have a chance. I have a wonderful family. I am close to my mother, father, and my two brothers. My best friends are still those who I met in 1st grade- yes, 1st grade. I am a very loyal friend and partner. I value honesty, loyalty, integrity, wit, and humor. I am creative and quirky but I have a very analytical side to me as well. I am sophisticated and I have traditional values. I am also very spiritual. I am looking for a partner who is kind, driven, appreciates the healing qualities of laughter, is honest, and has tremendous integrity. I am also looking for someone who is close to his family and is looking for a serious relationship. Please do not contact me if you do recreational drugs, are a heavy drinker, or are not interested in a serious relationship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral