(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

The key is to keep company only with people who uplift you, whose presence calls forth your best.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in her own words...

Born and raised in the bay area, I've lived in SF for about 8 years now and the family is not far away. Not a bad place to call home. I end up travelling quite a bit for work and I'm always glad to come back. When I'm not racking up hotel and airline miles, I try to enjoy what life has to offer. I'm a decent snowboarder and have a season pass this winter, so I'll be up in Tahoe a bit. I like to stay active, which in the past has included backpacking, triathlons, softball, tennis volleyball, yoga...let's just say I have a ton of gear in my closet. I do enjoy a considerate amount of downtime as well, reading, watching documentaries on Netflix, hanging out with my little furry buddy (cat) and playing the guitar. My hitting the town days are becoming more limited but can be very fun to go out with, if I do say so myself :). Concerts, wine tasting, ball games, day trips are all things I might be doing on the weekend. So what am I looking? Well I don't have a very strict list that someone must check off, but honesty, communication, integrity, sense of humor, compassion (and passion). I'd rather meet in person and see if we click than spend a lot of online/email time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral