PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Valerie

35 | San Francisco, California

You must participate relentlessly in the manifestations of your own blessings... and drink great beer!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm looking for someone who knows themselves. Honesty and open communication are a must. He must be willing to share his life with me and be someone with whom I can share mine...But also recognizes the need to have separate interests. He must own a passport. It doesn't need to be well-worn, but he must be interested in traveling to/exploring new restaurants, new cities, and new countries. He can't be afraid to dance, or at least dance with me. A little about me...I moved to the Bay Area 3 years ago for graduate school and moved to SF last year after I finished. I love to travel. After undergrad, I moved back to Nepal for a bit. It was there that I decided to join the Peace Corps. I served in Burkina Faso (I'll let y I love to have fun, and am comfortable in a lot of different settings. I know that’s pretty generic but it’s also 100% true. Whether it’s hitting up the batting cages, cooking at home with someone I care about, going for a hike, sitting on the couch watching Dazed and Confused for the 100th time, out on the town, or playing legos with my godsons... I’m a glass half full kind of girl and tend to see the good in people (sometimes to a fault). I laugh often, usually at myself and the ridiculousness of life. I also tend to drive a bit too fast. --Loves (partial list): Laughing (the belly kind, where your whole body shakes and when you stop you realize you’ve pulled a muscle). Travelling and living around the world (still need to hit up Australia. Maybe that’ll be next year’s big trip). Arrested Develop

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral