PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

56 | San Francisco, California

listen to your heart and it will lead you to the right direction

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I am passionate about family, friends, work, and exercise (sports). Since being a Junior in High School, my custom is to exercise 3 to 4 times a week by working out and or playing sports. I love to exercise by playing racquetball and golf. I am loyal one woman man, honest, old time gentleman, great sense of humor, kind to children and animals (except some insects), enjoys life, fair and open minded, wants only the best for everyone, loves mini-vacations, and has strong morals and beliefs. I am not the life of a party, but the party will be more fun with me there. You will find me in the background helping and not out front looking for praise. I can contribute to just about any conversation on just about any subject and I am open minded. Others may be wrong, but I will still respect their views and opinions. I am a Christian and would like a Christian woman. I do not smoke or drink. I have no problem with drinking, I just have not found a wine I like. If I don't like something, I don't do it or eat it. I can be stubborn, but a good woman will always melt my heart. I am looking for a woman who has a great personality, likes some sports, exercises, and spends money wisely. I would like a woman who is down to earth, values family, plans for the future, can cook (since I seem to be unable to cook anything that tastes good other than eggs and BBQ), would share household duties, who takes good care of herself, is a best friend and lover. A woman who has wisdom and is patient, who loves and enjoys life, is easy to be with, is trustworthy with great integrity, who will love me in spite of my weaknesses. Who is not afraid to tell me when I am wrong. I am not wrong often, but when I am, I need someone to point it out, but not with a chalk board, email, or shouting it from the roof top.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any