(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

I'm a young entrepreneurial type of gal who loves a bit of adventure. I'm nomadic, and recently moved back to this grand city!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out








in her own words...

I'm looking for something more than casual and less than serious. I want someone to explore with, take road trips, hike down the coast, and go out all night dancing or seeing live music. I need someone who can laugh at the world with me and who enjoys eating as much as I do. I enjoy heating healthily and will always chose Asian food over most things (unless it's a burrito from the Mission). I'm an optimist at heart, otherwise I wouldn't work in the nonprofit sector, but I believe my experiences have made me a bit more cynical about politics and the like. I have strong opinions, but I no longer have the need to push them on others. I would prefer to listen and learn. I laugh and sing loudly. Don't worry, I've been trained in the singing department. For as long as I can remember I've been humming a tune. I taught myself how to play guitar because I hated being that chick on stage without an instrument. My guitar skills aren't stellar, but they work. I'm quite the city girl, I frequently explore the murals, and enjoy bar and coffe shop hopping. However, often on the weekends I need to get out and explore. I grew up in the Bay Area so I know all of the best places for lovely hikes. I need to see the ocean to feel it's vastness, which is why I could never not live near the coast. I've spent the last five years on the East Coast, mostly Boston and DC. My family mostly lives there, so I go back and forth quite often. Deep down, I feel like a California girl. I see the Pacific and I am at peace. I've been lucky enough to see a lot of the world, doing international development work in Africa, Asia, and South America. It will never seem like I've seen enough, but I'm learning to be satisfied either way. I know I'll keep traveling my whole life, but I also enjoy the idea of being a bit more settled. Perhaps because I haven't been able to do so in the past few years.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education