(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

No Games

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out






Wine tasting


in her own words...

First and foremost the person needs to be exactly who he says he is...time is precious, so misrepresenting oneself is really futile. I'm looking for someone with a sense of humor, a great mind, sincerity, ambition, a zest for life, strong family values, charm....and an intangible spark which only I would see...Great chemistry is ESSENTIAL! .... I am classy, witty, outgoing and somewhat East Coast sarcastic. I enjoy traveling, dinning out, spending time with friends, a good conversation and looking for someone to compliment me. Oh, did I mention a silly side? Let's just say I am ambitious but wise enough to know that family proceeds any other ambitions. Attractive but wise enough not to attract unneccesary attention. Smart but wise enough not to show how smart. And one more thing I am not looking for a date just for the sake of the date, I am looking for a special connection, chemistry. I am very lucky. I have good friends, a great family. I am friendly, outgoing, and have a good sense of humor.I was lucky to have my parents as role models of how to be happy in a marriage. Through them, love, support, optimism, confidence, security, affection and honesty, formed my personality.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral