PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Josh

33 | San Francisco, California

let's try it all once

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I love to smile. I'm a fun-loving, passionate guy. Anything outdoors - hiking, biking, camping, kayaking, or rolling down hills - I'm game. And back in the city I'm into yoga, good food, wine (in that order), and I do love to go out dancing. I'm really a romantic at heart. I love to cook and try out new cuisines. My thai curry from scratch is pretty killer... As an entrepreneur, I'm into working on ideas that I'm passionate about, most involve empowering people - right now I'm building a community of entrepreneurs that help each other out. So far my fave moments traveling have been: New Years boarding in Japan and getting 4 feet of powder in one day; hanging with friends in a villa in Bali and hiking volcanoes; snorkeling the crystal clear turquoise water in the Yasawa Islands of Fiji; drinking chang (homemade beer) with the locals in the Himalayas of Nepal; having a dance party on a bus from Copenhagen to Paris. I don't expect you to join me everywhere, but I hope you like adventure :) I'm very easygoing, and like to have lots of one-on-one time. I enjoy going out with friends on the weekend, but during the week I enjoy spending time with who I care about & recharging. In my relationships, authenticity, good communication and humor are important to me. I believe in making a difference but not taking everything too seriously; you have to enjoy the moment. To that end I can be random and silly at times, just to keep you on your toes!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any