(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

knock knock

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 1 interest

Wine tasting

in her own words...

In my spare time, I like reading, going to movies, cooking, and spending time with friends. One of my favorite things is hiking in the hills or through the forests. We are so lucky to be living in such a beautiful area. I love the peacefulness of the woods, the smell of trees after a fresh rain, and the way the sun lights up the leaves in the spring. I enjoy learning and love trying new things. I am looking for a person who is kind and shares my curiosity about the world, a person I can learn from and be friends with, a person who laughs with me and also at me at times (hopefully not all the time). An open mind and a sense of humor are very important. Needless to say, chemistry is also very important, too. I believe a right person makes even the most mundane thing seem romantic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral