(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | San Francisco, California

im a fun loving kinda girl, most of my friends say im very funny id have to agree .I enjoy standup comedy, amusement parks

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 3 interests

Dining out



in her own words...

well im a native sanfranciscan, 43yrs of age no children never been married I live alone or shud i say with my lil dog whom i luv very much hes like my child LOL..... i work 5 days a week as a case mgr for a womens shelter . I have a caseload of a hundread and sixty five women and i luv wht i do.Most weekends i like to go out with friends dancing or fishing wich is new to me since i caught my fist catfish last week and cooked him not bad for a beginer LOL .....I also enjoy peaceful nights at home watching a gud movie.... I have a great personality very young at heart.. smart witty, can hold a conversation with tha best of them ,willing to try new things ,will make time for love .And i no your out there . so i have high hopes n finding my soul mate hope ur lookin for me 2 :-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college