PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Delphina

39 | San Francisco, California

Evolve

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I have diverse interests. I used to be a professional modern dancer/Pilates instructor; then I went to law school and became a litigator; now, I'm a law school reference librarian/adjunct professor of law (yes, I love legal research, so I'm a bit nerdy too). One of my favorite trips was to Guatemala. I climbed a volcano and came within 20 feet of molten lava, had dinner service on a black sand beach (for about $10), and visited Tikal (ancient Mayan ruins in the middle of the jungle). I love Pilates, salsa dancing, seeing dance performances, hearing live music, and eating at great restaurants. I'm pretty conscious of keeping my life in balance: work & play, people & me time, intellect & simple pleasures, etc. I like to go out sometimes and stay in sometimes. I'm pretty grounded. My friends and family tell me that I am a good listener who offers a helpful perspective in conversations. I am looking for someone honest, loyal, physically fit, smart, and fun. He should have at least some interest in/appreciation for the arts. I am ultimately looking for a serious relationship, but that takes time to build and I'm only interested in doing so with the right person. While I don't expect (or desire) to agree with my partner about everything, I want to be with someone who shares my world view of equality for everyone; this includes things like reproductive rights for women and gay rights.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral