(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

I'm considered sweet, warm, funny, smart, sensual, adventurous and passionate about everything in life. looking for my lost rib

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports



in his own words...

Hi, thanks for checking out my profile! I am a very outgoing person, loyal, affectionate, I love to laugh, my friends would describe me as very upbeat, I try to look at everything in a positive manner. I am independent, love my jobs, own my own home, have an amazing family, great friends,life is good! All that's missing is that special someone to share life with! I miss the company of a partner, someone to do things with, share things with, cook dinners together, go for walks or hikes, go to sporting events with. I love helping my woman with the house work. I love pretty much anything outdoors. If you want to know more, just ask! I am looking for someone with similar interests, someone who has a great sense of humor and is loyal and trustworthy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any