(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

There's just too much awesome

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts



Watching sports

in her own words...

A little less than a month before my subscription ends so I thought I change this up a bit... Hi! I'm 26, an Aquarius and I like long walks around the city. I'm a San Francisco native; born and raised in the city son! Seriously by the time I was in 4th grade I had my own set of house keys and took Muni to school - I got street cred! I love to travel, been to Asia and Europe and planning to go back again and again. Although San Francisco will always be home, I do have an affinity for Paris - the history, the language, the food, the lifestyle...they all have a certain je ne sais quoi that makes the city very appealing. I hope to go back soon, brush up on my high school French and maybe, just maybe, make a living there...maybe! :) Other than travel, I love to cook which I find to be very therapeutic, catching up with friends, eating out, visiting museums, going to sports games, concerts and shows...right now you can find me at every Geographer show - an awesome indie pop band who's going to be HUGE soon! I'm a huge San Jose Sharks fan, but sadly hockey fans in this city are rare. So if you are a hockey fan you automatically win major points in my book and even more points if you are a Sharks fan! There are also a lot of things I have yet to try but really want to do like go to a batting cage, driving range and pick up tennis or maybe I just really want to hit some balls ;) I have great friends who are always down to accompany me but it would nice to have a consistent companion to share the experiences with. I'm a firm believer that any relationship is a two way street. Sometimes I have long days at work, need quality with the girls or just want some alone time, so if you ever need to work late, do something your passionate about, need a boy's night out or want to stay in

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral