(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Bill White

28 | San Francisco, California

Happy with everyone

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »





Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

. Am a God fearing man,am down to earth,i love nature and really appreciate God everyday of my life for bringing me this far,Am caring,loving and above all am beleive in the power of love and that is the only thing that can change the word,and that is why am here to find that loving woman who will love me back in return,i have come here with a heart of making someone mine,a woman i will bodly look into her eyes and tell her honey i love you,.....discrimination doesn't work in relationship,because love is not measure with colour nor distance it just makes it stronger,my hobbies are playing chess game,love to swim,play baseball,Go on a cruise, a road trip, the Caribbean, Mexico & Europe. Love the outdoors, good food, fine wine,cooking, and watching the stars, Hang at the beach and love reading.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any