(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

sometimes the smallest things take up the most room in your heart

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a very outgoing person who absolutely loves to laugh and smile. I can be very sillly and am quite quirky -- in a good way = ) -- so I need someone who can match that and has a fun-spirited side to themself as well. I am a Makeup Artist and a graduate from the Univ. of San Francisco where I received my BS in Marketing. Currently, I am in the process of getting my Esthetician's license, in hopes of eventually opening up a place of my own. I am very ambitious and must always have a goal that I am working towards. I always like to challenge myself and would like someone who shares a passion for excellence and success.. Some of the most important things to me in a relationship are trust, respect, loyalty, laughter, honesty, and passion. Family is very important to me. I have a very close relationship with my sister and my parents, and I can proudly attribute them to molding me into the person that I am today. Among other things, a standout characteristic about me is that I am a huge sports fan! I may seem like a girly girl, and may be a makeup artist but I absolutely love the San Francisco Giants, San Francisco 49ers and the Golden State Warriors. Needless to say one of the proudest days in my life (after my college graduation of course!) was when the San Francisco Giants became the 2010 World Champs! =) I am a very kind hearted and genuine person, but at the same time I know where to draw a line. I care a lot about the people who are important to me and would do all that I can for them, but I also know that I must take good care of myself above all. I am open and compassionate, and strive to be fair and sensible. I would say I am pretty rational and try to take my time and think about things before acting implusively. I am very thoughtful, sometimes a little too much, but in the end it is to protect myself. I am big on vibes and first impressions, and am usually right so I tend to stick to them. I am pretty laid back, I like going out but am

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral