(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Francisco, California

Seeking that "WE" feeling

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts


in his own words...

About Me There are many facets to my personality. I've done well in the corporate world by carving my own creative niche. Under my business suit you'll find body art, an expression of my creativity. I cook for myself most every night and only eat frozen meals in a pinch. I'm sensitive, empathetic, intuitive, open-minded, yet assertive, opinionated and strong willed. You'll never have reason to doubt that I have your back and will be there when you need me. Definitely not the boy next door or an average joe, but a good guy just the same. About You The essence of attraction for me is attitude. You feel good about yourself and it shows in how you look, act and love. You are creative in your work and well-rewarded personally and professionally for it. You care about people, animals and nature and do your small part to aid and nourish all. You like to eat, drink, dress and live well without arrogance or entitlement. You are independent, with your own interests, friends, activities, which only makes our time together more precious. When we walk down the street, you put your arm around and say, "This is my man," and I declare my love for you as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any