(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a needle in a haystack

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I’ve lived in the bay area all of my life; SF until I was 3, then Sonoma County and then back to SF about 11 years ago. I tend to enjoy activities which are active, goal-oriented, when I am learning/being exposed to something new, and/or when the person/people I am with are clearly enjoying themselves. I take pleasure in listening to/having conversations with those I am close with, reading (usually about a subject or person that is of interest to me), asking questions, cooking/baking, entertaining/party planning, talking with new people (if I have a purpose for doing so), walks/hikes (especially when they are somewhere beautiful), spa days, swimming (in pools, not the ocean), shopping, weekend get-a-ways, going out to dinner/new restaurants, lectures on a topic of interest, movies (as long as the content is not disturbing or too suspenseful), my Bar Method classes, animals (I can’t pass up a petting zoo), occasionally a musical or the symphony… In all honesty though, I can be a bit of a homebody and I often tend to prioritize my business and those with whom I am closest, over other interests/activities. I am seeking a partner with a personality and skill-set that lends well to traditional gender roles. I find myself most attracted to those with a sharp intellect, whom are genuine and sincere, hard-working and ambitious, possess integrity, and good communication skills.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral