(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

New to the city, and I want to explore!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I recently moved to San Francisco after grad school, and I am loving the Bay Area so far. I love the fact that I live near so many restaurants, outdoor activities, vineyards, and just generally beautiful places and city scapes. I'm an avid runner and hiker, but I also enjoy a fun night out. I love wine, and I'm trying to work on becoming more of a "wine connoisseur" with frequent Napa and Sonoma trips. I grew up in the Northeast, went to college in the South, and grad school in the MidWest. I'd like to think that means that means I picked up the best combination of all three places: Northeast sense of humor, Southern style and hospitality, and MidWest friendliness. I'm just looking for a nice guy who shares my love of the outdoors and desire to be active. I need someone who will treat me nicely because they want to not because I tell them to. I also want someone who wants to keep learning things and trying new things. I try to pick up one new hobby/skill per year, so it'd be great to have a partner in crime for some of those. (Surfing is the one for this year, with scuba diving on deck for next year.) Also, they should know the correct use of "your" and "you're" unless they're a fan of me correcting their grammar.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral