PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leslie

49 | San Francisco, California

Don't be fooled by cheap imitations!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am more creative than most people
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My resolution this New Year is to keep moving forward in my desire to live a life full of adventure and joy. I resolve to seize new opportunties, make new friends, and continue learning. I want to sail the Turkish coast, drink beers in Sydney, learn to play Lizt's Rhapsody #2 on the piano, throw memorable dinner parties, visit the Prado, shop in Copenhagen and learn to bake popovers like my Dad. (The piano thing is actually attainable, since I studied for 15 years; I'm just a little rusty). I dream of having enough land on which my bloodhound can roam. (Nope, I don't have a bloodhound; this is a dream, remember?) I want to see the colors of India and the ruins of Pompeii. I want to bike in Bruges and amble across the English countryside. Life's what you make it, and if I can't strike something off my Bucket List regularly, I at least try to make a point of acknowledging the possibilities I have before me every day. If any of this resonates with you, I'd love to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral