(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

You don't win friends with salad!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Basically I'm looking for someone to watch football with on Sundays, watch baseball with during the week, and eat, drink, and be merry with the rest of the time. I'm a pretty down to earth girl, not high maintenance or into a lot of drama. I like to stay active, ride my bike, go to the gym and play sports, but I'm also a bit of a foodie (though I hate that expression) and have been known to drink a glass of wine or two. I'm not a total jock though I swear. I work at Stanford as a Student Services Manager, advising graduate students in the Public Policy Department. I love to read and go to museums, and consider myself a bit of a history buff. I love learning and trying new things, camping and hiking, and dancing every once in a while. In case you were wondering, some of my favorite tv shows include The Simpsons (1989-2001), Arrested Development, Archer, The Wire, Workaholics, Weeds, Sons of Anarchy, 30 Rock, The Daily Show, Luther, and Scrubs, to name a few.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral