PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Dominique

56 | San Francisco, California

Joie de Vivre! I am a very passionate lover of the arts, nature, children, animals and I am full of curiosity for life and all

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

Joie de Vivre! I am a very passionate lover of the arts, nature, children, animals and I am full of curiosity for life and all its mysteries. I get the most joy out of the simplest things in life such as a hike in nature, collecting beautiful flowers and herbs, taking in the fresh smells in the breezes - this is the way I replenish myself to give to my clients, this is how I nurture and invigorate myself in life. I would love to share new experiences of life with my future girlfriend. Vibrant, vivacious and reflective are three words to describe me. Vibrant because I appreciate all the beauty in life, vivacious because I speak my mind and my native tongue is French, and reflective because I enjoy quiet times of listening to music and reading, or simply listening to the sound of silence, just being. I own my own business, massaging women who are pregnant, and teaching women how to massage their babies. It is my mission to educate, nurture and be a witness to these women during this brand new experience of their life cycle. I´m looking for a woman who has interests/ passions of her own, who enjoys intimacy, who is mature and spiritual, who I can connect with emotionally , physically and spiritually, on every level. I would love to share our passions because when each person has something they love and they come together, it is amazing, like sparks of a fire. Remember, I am French and romance is my first language! VOILÀ

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral