(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

I am described by my friends as a fun, kind and generous man. I'm looking for a fun loving woman that is passionate about life.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »











Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am described by my friends as a fun, kind and generous man. I'm looking for a fun loving woman that is passionate about life. I love to laugh and enjoy life, work hard play hard. If you desire to spend that time with a man that admires and respects you and your life read on. I regularly workout I enjoy swimming, cycling, running, I love to snowboard and the mountains hiking, biking etc. I'm a oil and gas construction engineering with a good job and have a blessed life and I try to make the most of what I been given in life I am attracted to strong women that feel men are a dime a dozen and they carefully filter the few that make the cut. So if you are a woman of quality, passion, good humor, intellect and desire to live life to it's fullest I want to be a friend of yours first then let the relationship dictate what happens next. I'm not sure what other info would be helpful for you to get to know me so just ask. I prefer talking on the phone to an extended e-mail exchange but let me know what works best for you. Hope to be one of the few A glass of wine, cup of coffee, a bike ride, a day in the powder, anywhere we can talk and see if there is any initial chemistry

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Platinum
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any