(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Adventurous, sassy Aussie Gal

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm an energetic, very curious Australian who loves to travel, explore and discover more about the world. I enjoy spending time with friends and trying new things whether that be sports, checking out a new gallery, cooking and enjoying great food and wine or visiting a new country. I love to laugh and make the most of every moment. I'm very social yet also enjoy spending quiet time with the people who are important to me. I love to challenge myself -whether that's intellectually, physically - recently took up and loving surfing, kiteboarding, sailing; or spiritually - love yoga and wish I was better at meditating.. I'm passionate about giving back and making a difference in the world whether that's through the community projects I support or building deeper relationships with friends and family. I believe life is an amazing journey and I try to enjoy and savour every day. I'm looking for someone who is passionate about life, has a great sense of humour and and can laugh at themself. Someone who is socially aware, open minded, knows what they want and is comfortable in their own skin. A man who is sensitive and caring, who I can continue to grow and learn with and share life's great adventures.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral