PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Teena

41 | San Francisco, California

California girl at heart

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I grew up in Southern California and moved to New York City after college for my first job, thinking if I can make it in New York, I can make it anywhere. I moved to San Francisco years ago and absolutely love it here -- I'm a California girl at heart. Random Facts About Me: 1.Things that make me happy: hugs, animals, little ones, the sun on my back, ice cream, old people holding hands, weekends away, spontaneity, succulent plants, a life less ordinary, English humour. 2. I like traveling off the beaten track. Favorite places I've traveled to are a mix of the tried and true and slightly different: France, Malta, Palau, Costa Rica, Nicaragua, all over Hawaii, Portugal, Italy, Greek Islands, Vietnam. I lived in Europe for three years, and took advantage of that time to explore as many countries as I could manage with holidays, work trips and weekends away. 3. I'm kind of a guys' girl, which means I'm active, comfortable in my own skin, and like to talk trash while playing sports (tennis, golf, batting cages, etc.). This is balanced by having a closetful of sundresses that I don't get to wear enough in San Francisco, but I try to sneak them in when I can. Who I'm Looking For: We'll probably get along if you have a wicked sense of humor and an outgoing, optimistic, let's go get 'em kind of attitude. Along with a good heart. You should message me if you're fun, cute, and tend to illicit belly-aching laughs or ear-to-ear smiles from others.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral