(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Looking for somebody to start a new adventure with

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



in her own words...

I'm smart, funny, adventurous, caring, sweet, kind, considerate, stubborn, indecisive, and quirky. I love watching movies, reading, walking through Golden Gate Park and along the beach, going to the Cal Academy, the zoo, and the DeYoung, traveling, and exploring the city and all of it's wonderful restaurants and bakeries. For movies, I'll watch the good, the bad, and the ridiculous (as long as I get to make fun of it while I'm watching). For books, I'm a little more discerning, but my tastes are wide ranging. I enjoy Victorian romances and the classics just as much as I enjoy a good zombie thriller or a good crime book, and anything in between. The man I'm looking for is adventurous, kind, honest, fun, and caring. He'll be my partner. He'll enjoy exploring with me, but will also enjoy holing up and having a movie marathon (and watch those movies with me I'm too afraid to watch on my own...). I'm looking for somebody who isn't going to mind if I drag him to the zoo or the Cal Academy every once in a while, and will drag me to his favorite spots as well. My future goals: I'm taking classes at the Berkeley Extension to prepare for going back to school to get a Degree in Veterinary Medicine. I'm also volunteering Saturdays and Sundays at the Oakland Zoo. It's really awesome and I love it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral