(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Ok let's make this productive ;-)

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts


Wine tasting


in her own words...

This seems to be a crucial part of the whole process so I don't want to make a boo-boo! That was a long test I just took. I should take a breather. But no I shall push on! My name is Stephanie and I'm 41 years old. I live in the Bay Area but am from the Los Angeles area. I'm Creole... which means I'm black, french & german. Actually, I have British ancestors. Well I'm pretty sure of it...still doing research on that. I have a 9-5 job and like to enjoy my time off doing a variety of things. I would like to meet someone who has a lot of interests. They don't have to clone mine tho. I like going to the gym & taking exercise classes. I like Yoga a lot too. I also like jogging. This may leads you to believe I have a very lean body. Well, I don't! lol I'm working towards it. It's hard because I like to workout but I love rich food. I also like to dine out, see movies, concerts, shop, read magazines & books and drink decaf coffee. I actually like "guy" movies...thrillers, blockbusters, things exploding, etc. I also like Oscar-winning movies and comedies. I like to travel. Been to Europe twice and I love seeing big cities in the US. I also like tropical areas. I'm looking for someone who can share my sense of humor. Sometimes I find inappropriate things funny. I'd love a guy who likes living in the Bay and likes going out into it. However, I don't even care if he's a sports nut and wants to watch the games on Sunday. That's when I go & do my shopping anyways. Now on to the physical stuff. I am about a size 12/14. I used to be a 22 a couple of years ago so I think I've made some progress. I completed a half marathon last year. That was my biggest physical challenge. So I had to brag. So there. I don't care if a guy is thin, big, big-boned, husky, stocky or whatever. I'm comfortable with all body types. Chivalry is not dead...and I hope to meet someone who knows that. 95 characters left so I've said enough here. Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college