(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

Coco Chanel meets Danica Patrick. Grace under pressure, all woman but tough as nails. All at once fun, sexy and smart.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports





in her own words...

Self confident. Self assured. Willing to learn from your mistakes and not be afraid of your weaknesses. A great adventurer. A great lover. Loyal, intelligent, fun, and responsible. Make me laugh, and be able to laugh at yourself. Be serious, but only when necessary. Be engaging and patient at the family gathering, and I'll make it up to you in other ways. Welcome heated discussions. Challenge me. Be o.k. with the fact that I'm a bundle of energy, always on the go, but that I can and will sit still sometimes. Be o.k. that my friends and family are not replaceable, and that I will do anything for them. Enjoy make-up sex, sleeping in (sometimes), escaping to somewhere new and random on a moment's notice. Tell me what you think, but do it now, and not when it's too late. Accept the fact that bad days can do and will happen, but understand that a bad day does not mean a bad partnership. Same goes for difficult conversations. Accept that I am your biggest fan and your most loyal supporter, and love me for it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral