(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

Loving, Living, Playing, Dancing, Singing, Smiling, Laughing, Creating, Discovering... Together... :)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Watching sports



in her own words...

Another about me section... I love these because I learn a lot about myself when I write them. I never know what's going to come out. Which sums up something about what I'm looking for actually, I want a partnership where we can love every moment of life, whether there's ecstatic joy or intense sorrow, living, loving, learning about ourselves and each other, while all the time knowing that it's just life, and the core of our relationship and purpose here is love and enjoyment. A big part of that for me is presence. Just, being here now. Tomorrow will come tomorrow, yesterday has already been done. Don't get me wrong, I think learning from the past is important, and also, moving on from the past is important. Don't get me wrong, I think planning and future manifesting is fun and wonderful, and so is being present in this moment and not spending time worrying. I've spent the past couple of years learning, well lots of things, and one of the most awesome is how to live life without worrying. So, that has become a part of me, and very very important to me. I spend a lot of time partner dancing, and am recently spending an almost equal amount of time ecstatic dancing. My favorite restaurant is Cafe Gratitude. I shop mostly at Whole Foods and Trader Joe's. I have a car and love to drive. I love to talk into microphones, and my current new endeavor is working on my singing voice. I love the color white. I love hard wood floors, mainly because I like to dance on them, and I like to dance most anywhere, and often. It's absolutely vital to me that my partner is either a dancer or wants to dance with me, I'm happy to teach, it's is a passion of mine that I need to share. I would also love my partner to be free with their voice, and enjoy singing with me. A dream of mine is to sing and write songs with my partner. I work and play with spirit, energy, energy fields, humans, and all the interconnectedness of these :) I want to be with someone who "gets it" and "loves it" :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any