(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California

Coco Chanel meets Amelia Earhart

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am an adventurer partner but keeps in touch with friends and family. I connect people, for fun and business and because I think that everyone in my life should be connected somehow. I am curious, savvy, creative, and flexible. I am as comfortable in a tent as I am at a stuffy black tie event. I am competitive and impatient sometimes, and totally the opposite at other times. I on always on the go, but can sit still and just do nothing. I am very playful and see the fun in almost anything. I am mentally sharp and focused when necessary. I am serious but know when to laugh, laughs often, and often laughs at myself. I love to learn and to teach, and can sit and discuss light topics, and serious topics without getting too emotional or reacting without considering all sides of the story. If I understand that I am wrong, I admit it and take responsibility. I like people and am compassionate and empathetic, and am patient. I have an abundance of love to give and share, and am fiercely loyal. I'd like to find someone who likes who I am, as I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral