(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

I'm ready to explore San Francisco... wanna join me?

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

OK, let's get this over with, yes, I'm really 6'2" -barefoot - and I do wear heels, and I did play basketball... So, now onto the more important things... I've grown up in the Mid-West, South East and Bay Area and I think it shows. Now, now I'm finally living in San Francisco for the first time and am ready to explore and see what the city has to offer. Of course, I would love someone to discover it with. I'm looking for someone who is up for an adventure, willing to try new things and has great sense of humor (or is at least willing to laugh at my jokes). I love seeing new places, meeting new people and of course eating all of the amazing foods San Francisco has to offer. I travel frequently for work and love to be a little pampered when I get home. Don't get me wrong, it's not about being high-maintenance, just a little TLC. I think it is important in a relationship that each person has their own interests and friends. I love to learn about what is important and interesting to others and would hope for the same from my partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral