PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nicky

55 | San Francisco, California

LOOKING FOR SINCERE PARTNER!

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

First of all, I would like to introduce myself a little bit. I was born,raised and lived in SE Asia. However, in less than a decade, I have lived and worked in CA,USA for several years so that I am compatible with the "East meet West" Lifestyle. Appreciate the cultures, family value from my ancient, meanwhile, like quality of life, clean environment and the most I like is no traffic here. For my characteristics, I am passion, caring, sincere, honest, respectful, easy going, down to earth, artistic, compromise and intelligent. Like to explore the adventurous journey , appreciate the life from the simple things to those more complex including family and friends. What am I looking for ? I am looking for someone special with a heart of kindness who's sincere, honest, loyal, family oriented, genuine, educated, patient, good listener and fun to be with, also has a great sense of humor for friendship and partner who can share happines or sadness together. I can describe myself as I am creative and artistic especially in cooking and handicraft making which you can check from pictures. I like to learning by doing. Besides my local foods, I enjoy cooking Italian food, making Sushi, some of mexican food, baking etc or even try to make new things that I have never been doing before. Furthermore, my interests are in variety areas such as Jewelry & Card making, House decorating, Gardening, Museum, Ebayer, Painting, Travelling etc. Those of my hobbies make me feel relaxing and keep my life balance and be useful. So I would like to share my pleasure with someone special who has similar interests and appreciate what I am doing for him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral