(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Francisco, California

Read on...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I generally like to be outside, especially if the weather is nice, and I walk, cycle, or swim just about every day. I also like skiing, playing tennis, and being out on the water in a boat. I have joined gyms in the past but never end up going to them. I love to laugh and love a good story. My friends say I am really easy going, down to earth, grounded, open hearted and “light spirited”. I am somewhat arty and love photography, going to art museums, and fiddling around with various creative projects. At the same time, I am also fairly practical, and like a certain amount of organization to keep chaos at bay. I enjoy meeting new people and learning new things. I traveled for many years for my job, and have been lucky to go to some exciting places. After college, I lived in France for a few years which was a fantastic experience and shaped various aspects of who I am today. When I travel, I want to do what the locals are doing and eat what they are eating. San Francisco is home, which I love both for its urbanity as well as proximity to the beautiful surrounding outdoors. I escape the fog when I get a chance, especially during the summer when we have a lot of it! I am blessed to have a wonderful family and lots of friends. I don’t have children, but have many great kids in my life: nieces, nephews, cousins and Godkids. I absolutely love dogs and cats. I grew up with dogs, and currently have 2 cats. I like all kinds of music, and listen to music all the time. If you put my iPod on shuffle you’ll hear a mix from almost every genre and decade: from Debussy to Glenn Miller, the 60’s, 70’s funk, Booker T & the MGs, vintage Marvin Gaye, U2, Red Hot Chili Peppers, REM, Amadou & Miriam, The Raconteurs, etc. I also like going to see live music, especially Jamie Laval when he’s in town. I am attracted to people who take initiative, live with integrity, are both responsible & easy-going, and have a solid Christian faith and heart for God.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral