(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

delete. delete. i eat meat.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

There's a million qualities that I probably have in common with your best friend and, perhaps, your arch-nemesis. But then again, you'll never meet another person like me (...nor the next person you click on). There seems to be a lot of 'solo backpack traveling, art-devouring, music-obsessed, downtempo yet always up for an adventure' type of people out here - and I'm just the same. For the most part, my rose colored lenses keep me very optimistic. Sure, I have my own self-destructive tendencies, my own battles to fight, my own moments of insecurity - but we all have them from time to time. And although i just wanna hide under the covers during rainstorms, I'm definitely no killjoy, daisy-cutting, debbie-downer. Be prepared to have me bust your chops, but I'll also be your number one fan - so long as you're doing something that you're passionate about. I enjoy good company, but also comfortable & just as happy being alone amongst a crowd of strangers and I don't feel the least bit lonely. I value my relationship with people, but if you can't handle me at my worst... then I'd rather not waste my best times with you. Although this account is a free trial, here I am trying to put myself out there... allowing myself to be a lil more vulnerable than usual... preparing to re-center myself while taking down my guard. In all honesty, I've come to a point where I'm happy with who I am as an individual. I will not apologize for who I am, but I am willing to make the necessary compromises in order to build and grow in a meaningful relationship. Relationships should be about two individuals growing together... and when they begin growing in a direction that is not conducive to either one, then it's time to move on. No hard feelings and I won't beat around the bush & wait it out. My dad always says, "you know when you know" and I won't settle for anything less... hopefully, you won't either. ...that being said, my family is full of hopeless romantics and i'm a su

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral