(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Francisco, California


She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm creative, adventurous, passionate, ambitious, accomplished, down-to-earth and top notch in what I do. I am into my work and very much enjoy making it happen. Life is now changing, as I am moving forward with it. I'm hoping to find someone who has positive outlook of life and is willing to make things better. I consider myself lucky to have a privilege life to be able to be anywhere and whenever I want to. For the present moments, I'm searching for someone who is up to sharing life adventure with, traveling and checking out places and can be anywhere in this world. Would like to take time to learn about each other and hopefully its becomes something meaningful, seeking a life time companionship to share for better for worse. Note: If you are looking for a housewife to clean or cook, etc. probably not me, but I can do those things when the time comes, if you are looking for an ambitious, accomplished business woman who will bring you a colorful life, then it is worth checking me out. Lastly, I hope this Match help us find the right person, so we all can put our personal lives set in place and put our energy toward making this world a better place to live. Good luck with your search!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral