(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

I guess it's about time I try on-line dating. I'm interested in being swept off my feet. Whose up the challenge?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a serious, ambitious, hard working, affectionate, fun-loving, sensitive, yet strong woman. I love life and God, the giver of life. My faith is at the core of who I am. I am very passionate about the children and the families I serve. I gain fulfillment out of making a difference in the lives of the children that I teach. I love having an impact and influence in the lives of all whom I come in contact with. With all that being said, I'm looking for someone who loves God, loves the Lord and is walking christianity out in their eveyday live. I'm interested in somone who has a GREAT sense of humor, is honest, ambitious, is mature able to communicate wants and needs, intelligent, emotionally sound, secure and confident in who you are, enjoys outings, sports events ( Warriors/ Giants) games, live music, spiritual activities, dining, tours, travel etc... All in all I enjoy good company, good conversation, and good laughs. I'm looking for someone who is honest, transparent, considerate, someone who can be attentive without smothering and did I mention have a Great sense of humor. No pressure!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college