(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Funny + heart + brain = gorgeous. Are you gorgeous?

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I'd like to meet the man who can do these 4 things: make me laugh, make me blush, stimulate my mind and make me proud. Extra luxuries would include that he: speaks more than one language, is bigger stronger older & wiser than me, is a geek in some subject/activity of his choosing, and has a rock solid sense of direction. Me? I'm pretty, intelligent and unusual. I have a big heart and a fine, perceptive mind. My hair is short, my eyes are blue and I smell nice. I love the sea and rivers and lakes. I have to swim in them as often as possible. My family is important to me. I have a nice voice, even when I swear like a pirate. I love dancing and I love food. I read the news on the bus to work. I'm allergic to pretentious people. I prefer the night to the day, like being outside but only in the shade. I have faults and I'm trying my best to work on them. I have focus. I don't get bored, ever. I am interesting.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any