(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

heart in sf

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out







in her own words...

I'm keeping this lite because... I don't know you yet! I'll just say what dudes appreciate about me: I'm definitely a guy's girl. For example, I always prefer beer over wine, find the sound of a football game on the tv comforting (altho I don't really watch), love food, and enjoy being in the great outdoors as much as you. Oh, and I love to bake. If you're into homemade treats, I've got you covered. Personality-wise, I'm easygoing and fun and super genuine. I have a goofy side that you'd see at some point. And there's more: I work 9 to 5 in a job I like (but of course would rather be retired, living on the beach); I love to travel/explore near and far; on weekends, I like to spend the day outside hiking or biking (urban and mountain) as often as possible. And my friends and family are my highest priority, so I spend some time keeping up with them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral