(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

EMPTY WALLET, FULL SPIRIT - passionate political activist, teacher & student - fighting to create a better world no matter what!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing Sports






in his own words...

I am a unique case. A living example of that rare person who hasn't given up on doing what is good, just so he can do what is easy. Basically, for the last 6 years I have been a doggedly determined political organizer whose chief aim has been to reverse the national economy from going to Hell. Not the best paying career! But, I have learned a lot, and I love it. I won't lie. My life is probably complicated for somebody new to come into. I rarely have any money to spend, live with a bunch of housemates, and am usually too busy saving the world to even go out! In my zeal for saving the world, I have neglected this ONE area: I am single and have been for a while. But despite all that, I think I'm a good person, who thinks deeply, and who loves deeply. Now, what do I hope to get from online dating?? God! Maybe it's this: To see if there is anyone out there with the guts to fall for a guy like me. If so, lets try getting to know each other.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any