PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Suzanne

43 | San Francisco, California

Sweet, nurturing, silly, and sometimes serious...and seeking a real partner in all things.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I like to be spontaneous and fun. Most people would say I'm a flirt. I'm also a bit of a brainy nerd type. I can sometimes be a little contemplative (but not "moody"). I was raised in a farm (really, horses, cows, the whole 9 yards) but have lived in SF since just after college. I like big cities and small towns- but not much into suburbs. I think SF is a great place to live because there's always something to explore. The list for "body type" doesn't have the right option to describe me. I'm fit and curvy. I picked "curvy" on the list because it seems the closest option. I wish I were taller (then again, I also like girly things like dressing up, but on the weekends I'm in hiking boots or flip flops. Sorry, I know veryone says that:) I'm passionate about my work but also my life so I know when to turn the smartphone off. I appreciate silliness and absurdity, and anyone that can make me laugh is likely to make me swoon. Serendipity is my favorite word. Family is important to me. My fabulous, smart, and funny daughter is the most best thing in my life. And I have a big extended family here in the Bay Area that I spend lots of time with.. I'm looking for....Someone who's interested in lots of things- books, music, travel, sports, science, politics, history- anything, and everything. A gentleman... Old fashioned courtesy is sexy. And so is someone who respects a woman that can take care of herself. Any combination of has kids, wants kids or doesn't is ok. But it's essential that you like kids. Someone who loves to talk about ideas and has some of their own keeps me interested. The best compliment I think I could give someone is to say that they’re curious about the world. Physical attraction matters- but I don't have a "type". Chemistry is something that's either there or it's not. Someone who's kind, smart, good, brave, dedicated, complicated, interesting. And bonus points if you like dogs.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral